News Archive

News Archive: 2013

Will Palmer joins HHC for BRDC F4 Winter Series

Will Palmer has signed to race in the BRDC F4 Winter Series with HHC Motorsport

Double podium for Palmer in Radical SR1 Cup

Will Palmer takes a pair of second place finishes on his debut in the Radical SR1 Cup at Snetterton

Pole and a podium for Palmer at Brands Hatch

Will Palmer showed great pace throughout the final weekend at Brands Hatch on the Grand Prix circuit.

Will Palmer takes debut car racing win in Ginetta Juniors

Will Palmer took his debut car racing win in the Ginetta Junior championship at Rockingham today (Sunday), after keeping a cool head in damp conditions.

Palmer takes superb win at Rockingham

Will Palmer moves into second in the championship with a first and a fourth at Rockingham

Double Podium for Palmer at Knockhill

Will Palmer takes a second and third place finish at Knockhill

Will Palmer samples F4 machinery

Will Palmer enjoys a test in the new BRDC Formula 4 car at Snetterton

Two Poles and a Podium for Palmer at Snetterton

Will Palmer took two poles and a third and seventh place finish at Snetterton at rounds eleven and twelve of the Ginetta Junior Championship.

Palmer storms to podium at Croft

Will Palmer completed his Croft weekend with an outstanding drive to third in the wet at Croft after finishing the earlier race sixth

Highs and lows for Palmer at Oulton Park

Will Palmer finished eleventh after an incident in race one, but bounced back to take second in race two.

Palmer denied first win at Thruxton

Will Palmer does well to salvage a third and fifth place finish at Thruxton...

Latest Results

Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Spain
Race 2
1.G Alesi16 laps
2.A Hubert+2.077s
3.J Hughes+2.376s
4.J Correa+3.295s
5.D Boccolacci+3.593s
6.N Kari+3.959s
7.C Ilott+4.904s
8.S Laaksonen+5.544s
9.L Pulcini+6.103s
13.W Palmer+12.603s

Latest Eurocup Standings

1.S Fenestraz367.5 points
2.W Palmer298 points
3.R Shwartzman285 points
4.M Defourny255 points
5.G Aubry232 points
6.M Fewtrell164 points
7.D Ticktum134 points
8.Y Ye106.5 points
9.R Verschoor89 points
10.A Peroni72 points